Aurora, Colorado, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Aurora

The latest and today's weather in Aurora, USA updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
13:45 GMT | 07:45 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 14:45 BST
Local Time: 07:45 MDT
Mostly Clear
30°F (-1°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:14
  • Sunset 18:14
Temp feels like: 30°F (-1°C)
Length of Day: 11h 0m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: