Visalia, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Visalia

The latest and today's weather in Visalia, USA updated regularly

Friday 23 August
21:07 GMT | 14:07 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

23 Aug
UK Time: 20:47 BST
Local Time: 12:47 PDT
Sunny
91°F (33°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:21
  • Sunset 19:38
Temp feels like: 95°F (35°C)
Length of Day: 13h 17m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: