Atlanta, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Atlanta

The latest and today's weather in Atlanta, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 19 March
03:02 GMT | 20:02 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Mar
UK Time: 02:49 GMT
Local Time: 19:49 PDT
Mostly Cloudy
70°F (21°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:11
  • Sunset 19:14
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 12h 3m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: