Annapolis, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Annapolis

The latest and today's weather in Annapolis, USA updated regularly

Monday 21 October
11:28 GMT | 04:28 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

21 Oct
UK Time: 12:28 BST
Local Time: 04:28 PDT
Clear
54°F (12°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:29
  • Sunset 18:27
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 10h 58m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAPhilbrick Mill Clear 46°F (8°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of USAFallon Mostly Clear 50°F (10°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of USABak Clear 48°F (9°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of USAPomo Clear 48°F (9°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of USABale Clear 59°F (15°C) 48 miles 77 km
  • Flag of USAAmerican Canyon Clear 46°F (8°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of USAAlmonte Clear 50°F (10°C) 73 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAClima Clear 48°F (9°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of USABenicia Clear 57°F (14°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of USASan Francisco Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of USAColma Partly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 87 miles 141 km
  • Flag of USAVale Clear 52°F (11°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAWaldon Clear 55°F (13°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAPacifica Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USABenbow Clear 50°F (10°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USATudor Clear 54°F (12°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of USAAlamo Oaks Clear 55°F (13°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USABurlingame Mostly Clear 55°F (13°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of USAMikon Clear 57°F (14°C) 99 miles 159 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: