Anacortes, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Anacortes

The latest and today's weather in Anacortes, USA updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
21:37 GMT | 14:37 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 22:37 BST
Local Time: 14:37 PDT
Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
13mph (21kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:33
  • Sunset 18:18
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 10h 45m
Pressure: 29.65" (1004 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: