Alondra Park, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Alondra Park

The latest and today's weather in Alondra Park, USA updated regularly

Friday 19 July
19:50 GMT | 12:50 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

19 Jul
UK Time: 20:50 BST
Local Time: 12:50 PDT
Partly Sunny
73°F (23°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 20:03
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 14h 7m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: