Adamstown, Maryland, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Adamstown

The latest and today's weather in Adamstown, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 16 July
21:29 GMT | 17:29 EDT
-4h

Last updated:

16 Jul
UK Time: 21:52 BST
Local Time: 16:52 EDT
Cloudy
93°F (34°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:56
  • Sunset 20:35
Temp feels like: 97°F (36°C)
Length of Day: 14h 39m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: