Abilene, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Abilene

The latest and today's weather in Abilene, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
06:26 GMT | 01:26 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 07:07 BST
Local Time: 01:07 CDT
Clear
61°F (16°C)
16mph (26kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAImpact Clear 61°F (16°C) 4 miles 6 km
  • Flag of USADe Leon Clear 54°F (12°C) 74 miles 118 km
  • Flag of USAGrow Clear 54°F (12°C) 99 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: