Skiathos: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Skiathos is forecast to be 3rd March at 66°F (19°C) and the warmest night on 2nd March at 55°F (13°C). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 57°F (14°C) . The average for February is 45°F (10°C) in Skiathos.

  • Sun 18 Feb
  • Mon 19 Feb
  • Tue 20 Feb
  • Wed 21 Feb
  • Thu 22 Feb
  • Fri 23 Feb
  • Sat 24 Feb Showers 54°F (12°C)
    ENE 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb Showers 52°F (11°C)
    E 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Cloudy 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb Rain 54°F (12°C)
    ESE 22mph
    (36kmh)
    Night Rain 39°F
    (4°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    WSW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Cloudy 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C)
    NNW 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    ESE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Cloudy 52°F
    (11°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    S 17mph
    (28kmh)
    Night Cloudy 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C)
    SSE 14mph
    (23kmh)
    Night Mostly Clear 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C)
    S 15mph
    (24kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    SW 18mph
    (29kmh)
    Night Clear 46°F
    (8°C)
  • Tue 6 Mar Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Wed 7 Mar Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 55°F
    (13°C)
  • Thu 8 Mar Mostly Cloudy 64°F (18°C)
    Night 54°F
    (12°C)
  • Fri 9 Mar Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Sat 10 Mar Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 11 Mar Mostly Sunny 57°F (14°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Mon 12 Mar Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Tue 13 Mar Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Wed 14 Mar Cloudy 57°F (14°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Thu 15 Mar Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Fri 16 Mar Cloudy 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sat 17 Mar Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C)
    Night 50°F
    (10°C)
  • Sun 18 Mar Showers 57°F (14°C)
    Night 48°F
    (9°C)
  • Mon 19 Mar Cloudy 52°F (11°C)
    Night 45°F
    (7°C)

Fri 23rd Feb : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Sat 24th Feb : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Sun 25th Feb : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Mon 26th Feb : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 21:00 48°F
    (9°C)

Tue 27th Feb : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 46°F
    (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F
    (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 18:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Wed 28th Feb : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 18:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 21:00 50°F
    (10°C)

Thu 1st Mar : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 48°F
    (9°C)
  • 3:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 52°F
    (11°C)

Fri 2nd Mar : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F
    (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F
    (16°C)

Sat 3rd Mar : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F
    (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F
    (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F
    (15°C)

Sun 4th Mar : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 55°F
    (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F
    (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F
    (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F
    (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F
    (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F
    (12°C)

Mon 5th Mar : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 52°F
    (11°C)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Skiathos Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 23 Feb
  • 15:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Sat 24 Feb
  • 0:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Sun 25 Feb
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Mon 26 Feb
  • 0:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 21:00 48°F (9°C)
  • Tue 27 Feb
  • 0:00 46°F (8°C)
  • 3:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 6:00 45°F (7°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 18:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Wed 28 Feb
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 9:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 12:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 15:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 18:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 21:00 50°F (10°C)
  • Thu 1 Mar
  • 0:00 48°F (9°C)
  • 3:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 12:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 15:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 52°F (11°C)
  • Fri 2 Mar
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 3:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 6:00 52°F (11°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 15:00 64°F (18°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 61°F (16°C)
  • Sat 3 Mar
  • 0:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 3:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 6:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 9:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 12:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 15:00 66°F (19°C)
  • 18:00 63°F (17°C)
  • 21:00 59°F (15°C)
  • Sun 4 Mar
  • 0:00 55°F (13°C)
  • 3:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 6:00 50°F (10°C)
  • 9:00 54°F (12°C)
  • 12:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 15:00 59°F (15°C)
  • 18:00 57°F (14°C)
  • 21:00 54°F (12°C)
  • Mon 5 Mar
  • 0:00 52°F (11°C)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: