Skiathos: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Skiathos is forecast to be 20th October at 23°C (73°F) and the warmest night on 22nd October at 18°C (64°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) . The average for October is 18°C (60°F) in Skiathos.

  • Sun 15 Oct
  • Mon 16 Oct
  • Tue 17 Oct
  • Wed 18 Oct
  • Thu 19 Oct
  • Fri 20 Oct Partly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    W 6mph
    (10kmh)
    Night Clear 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sat 21 Oct Intermittent Clouds 23°C (73°F)
    NNW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Clear 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Sun 22 Oct Mostly Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    NW 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 18°C
    (64°F)
  • Mon 23 Oct Mostly Cloudy 23°C (73°F)
    SE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 24 Oct Showers 19°C (66°F)
    NNW 38mph
    (61kmh)
    Night Rain 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct Showers 17°C (63°F)
    NNE 42mph
    (67kmh)
    Night Cloudy 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct Showers 18°C (64°F)
    NNE 23mph
    (37kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    NNE 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Clear 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct Partly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    NNE 11mph
    (18kmh)
    Night Clear 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    W 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Clear 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 30 Oct Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 31 Oct Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Wed 1 Nov Mostly Cloudy 17°C (63°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Thu 2 Nov Sunny 18°C (64°F)
    Night 11°C
    (52°F)
  • Fri 3 Nov Intermittent Clouds 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sat 4 Nov Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 5 Nov Partly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Mon 6 Nov Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 7 Nov Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 8 Nov Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 9 Nov Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Fri 10 Nov Mostly Cloudy 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sat 11 Nov Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 12 Nov Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)

Fri 20th Oct : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Sat 21st Oct : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C
    (66°F)

Sun 22nd Oct : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Mon 23rd Oct : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C
    (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Tue 24th Oct : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Wed 25th Oct : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Thu 26th Oct : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Fri 27th Oct : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sat 28th Oct : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C
    (55°F)

Sun 29th Oct : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 12°C
    (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Skiathos Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 20 Oct
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sat 21 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 9:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 19°C (66°F)
  • Sun 22 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 12:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 15:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 23 Oct
  • 0:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 3:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 6:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 15:00 23°C (73°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Tue 24 Oct
  • 0:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Wed 25 Oct
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Thu 26 Oct
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Fri 27 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sat 28 Oct
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 9:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 12:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 15:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 13°C (55°F)
  • Sun 29 Oct
  • 0:00 12°C (54°F)
  • 3:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: