Skiathos: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Skiathos is forecast to be 11th May at 25°C (77°F) and the warmest night on 10th May at 17°C (63°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 20°C (68°F) . The average for April is 15°C (55°F) in Skiathos.

  • Sun 23 Apr
  • Mon 24 Apr
  • Tue 25 Apr
  • Wed 26 Apr
  • Thu 27 Apr
  • Fri 28 Apr
  • Sat 29 Apr Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    E 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 19°C (66°F)
    N 10mph
    (16kmh)
    Night Sunny 16°C
    (61°F)
  • Mon 1 May Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    N 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Tue 2 May Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    N 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 3 May Partly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    N 8mph
    (13kmh)
    Night Sunny 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Thu 4 May Sunny 23°C (73°F)
    ENE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Fri 5 May Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    ESE 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 6 May Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    NW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 7 May Intermittent Clouds 22°C (72°F)
    SSW 9mph
    (14kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 8 May Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    WSW 12mph
    (19kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Tue 9 May Partly Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Wed 10 May Sunny 22°C (72°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Thu 11 May Mostly Sunny 25°C (77°F)
    Night 17°C
    (63°F)
  • Fri 12 May Intermittent Clouds 19°C (66°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 13 May Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Sun 14 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Mon 15 May Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Tue 16 May Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 17 May Mostly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 12°C
    (54°F)
  • Thu 18 May Partly Sunny 19°C (66°F)
    Night 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 19 May Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 20 May Mostly Sunny 20°C (68°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Sun 21 May Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 15°C
    (59°F)
  • Mon 22 May Mostly Sunny 21°C (70°F)
    Night 16°C
    (61°F)

Fri 28th Apr : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sat 29th Apr : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Sun 30th Apr : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Mon 1st May : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Tue 2nd May : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Wed 3rd May : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C
    (63°F)

Thu 4th May : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C
    (70°F)

Fri 5th May : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C
    (64°F)

Sat 6th May : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C
    (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Sun 7th May : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C
    (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C
    (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C
    (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C
    (68°F)

Mon 8th May : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Skiathos Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Fri 28 Apr
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sat 29 Apr
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Sun 30 Apr
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 6:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Mon 1 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Tue 2 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Wed 3 May
  • 0:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 21:00 17°C (63°F)
  • Thu 4 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 21°C (70°F)
  • Fri 5 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 21:00 18°C (64°F)
  • Sat 6 May
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 15:00 20°C (68°F)
  • 18:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Sun 7 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 9:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 12:00 19°C (66°F)
  • 15:00 21°C (70°F)
  • 18:00 22°C (72°F)
  • 21:00 20°C (68°F)
  • Mon 8 May
  • 0:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 3:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: