Skiathos: Weather Forecast

The warmest day over the next 25 days in Skiathos is forecast to be 14th December at 18°C (64°F) and the warmest night on 13th December at 14°C (57°F). The average temperature over the next 25 days is forecast to be 14°C (57°F) . The average for December is 10°C (46°F) in Skiathos.

  • Sun 10 Dec
  • Mon 11 Dec
  • Tue 12 Dec Mostly Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SW 8mph
    (12kmh)
    Night Clear 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Wed 13 Dec Mostly Sunny 17°C (63°F)
    W 7mph
    (11kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Thu 14 Dec Intermittent Clouds 18°C (64°F)
    SW 9mph
    (15kmh)
    Night Mostly Cloudy 13°C
    (55°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec Sunny 16°C (61°F)
    SW 12mph
    (20kmh)
    Night Sunny 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec Mostly Cloudy 18°C (64°F)
    S 21mph
    (34kmh)
    Night Cloudy 14°C
    (57°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec Intermittent Clouds 17°C (63°F)
    S 20mph
    (32kmh)
    Night Partly Sunny 8°C
    (46°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec Mostly Sunny 11°C (52°F)
    SSW 16mph
    (26kmh)
    Night Sunny 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec Mostly Cloudy 8°C (46°F)
    W 14mph
    (22kmh)
    Night Cloudy 3°C
    (37°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec Mostly Cloudy 13°C (55°F)
    SW 17mph
    (27kmh)
    Night Cloudy 7°C
    (45°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec Cloudy 12°C (54°F)
    NE 3mph
    (5kmh)
    Night Partly Cloudy w/ Showers 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Fri 22 Dec Showers 12°C (54°F)
    Night 6°C
    (43°F)
  • Sat 23 Dec Showers 13°C (55°F)
    Night 10°C
    (50°F)
  • Sun 24 Dec Mostly Cloudy w/ Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 25 Dec Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 26 Dec Mostly Sunny 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 27 Dec Mostly Cloudy 15°C (59°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 28 Dec Intermittent Clouds 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Fri 29 Dec Showers 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sat 30 Dec Mostly Sunny 13°C (55°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Sun 31 Dec Mostly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Mon 1 Jan Partly Sunny 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Tue 2 Jan Mostly Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Wed 3 Jan Cloudy 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)
  • Thu 4 Jan Rain 14°C (57°F)
    Night 9°C
    (48°F)

Tue 12th Dec : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Wed 13th Dec : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Thu 14th Dec : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C
    (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Fri 15th Dec : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C
    (59°F)

Sat 16th Dec : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C
    (61°F)

Sun 17th Dec : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C
    (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C
    (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C
    (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C
    (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C
    (54°F)

Mon 18th Dec : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C
    (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C
    (46°F)

Tue 19th Dec : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C
    (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C
    (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C
    (43°F)

Wed 20th Dec : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 5°C
    (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C
    (39°F)
  • 6:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C
    (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C
    (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C
    (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C
    (50°F)

Thu 21st Dec : Skiathos Hourly Forecast

  • 0:00 9°C
    (48°F)
  • 3:00
  • 6:00
  • 9:00
  • 12:00
  • 15:00
  • 18:00
  • 21:00

Skiathos Hourly Weather Forecast

  • Tue 12 Dec
  • 0:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 3:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Wed 13 Dec
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Thu 14 Dec
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 15:00 18°C (64°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Fri 15 Dec
  • 0:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 9:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 12:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 15:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 18:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 21:00 15°C (59°F)
  • Sat 16 Dec
  • 0:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 3:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 6:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 21:00 16°C (61°F)
  • Sun 17 Dec
  • 0:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 3:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 6:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 9:00 15°C (59°F)
  • 12:00 16°C (61°F)
  • 15:00 17°C (63°F)
  • 18:00 14°C (57°F)
  • 21:00 12°C (54°F)
  • Mon 18 Dec
  • 0:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 3:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 6:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 9:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 12:00 10°C (50°F)
  • 15:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 18:00 9°C (48°F)
  • 21:00 8°C (46°F)
  • Tue 19 Dec
  • 0:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 3:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 6:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 9:00 6°C (43°F)
  • 12:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 15:00 8°C (46°F)
  • 18:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 21:00 6°C (43°F)
  • Wed 20 Dec
  • 0:00 5°C (41°F)
  • 3:00 4°C (39°F)
  • 6:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 9:00 7°C (45°F)
  • 12:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 15:00 13°C (55°F)
  • 18:00 11°C (52°F)
  • 21:00 10°C (50°F)
  • Thu 21 Dec
  • 0:00 9°C (48°F)
Show more

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: