Skiathos Island: Live Weather

Live weather in Skiathos Island

The latest and today's weather in Skiathos Island, Greece updated regularly

Wednesday 20 June
03:46 GMT | 06:46 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 04:20 BST
Local Time: 06:20 EEST
Partly Cloudy
77°F (25°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:00
  • Sunset 20:55
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 14h 55m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: