Xcaret, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Xcaret

The latest and today's weather in Xcaret, Mexico updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:23 GMT | 03:23 EST
-5h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:23 BST
Local Time: 03:23 EST
Mostly Clear
81°F (27°C)
11mph (17kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:43
  • Sunset 18:22
Temp feels like: 86°F (30°C)
Length of Day: 11h 39m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 16th October in Xcaret

Average High 86°F (30°C)
Record High 95°F (35°C) (2004)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 64°F (18°C) (2010)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: