Catalina, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Catalina

The latest and today's weather in Catalina, Mexico updated regularly

Wednesday 16 October
08:36 GMT | 03:36 EST
-5h

Last updated:

16 Oct
UK Time: 09:36 BST
Local Time: 03:36 EST
Mostly Cloudy
75°F (24°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:59
  • Sunset 18:43
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 11h 44m
Pressure: 29.83" (1010 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: