Puerto Morelos, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Puerto Morelos

The latest and today's weather in Puerto Morelos, Mexico updated regularly

Wednesday 21 August
19:33 GMT | 14:33 EST
-5h

Last updated:

21 Aug
UK Time: 20:33 BST
Local Time: 14:33 EST
Intermittent Clouds
88°F (31°C)
16mph (26kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:28
  • Sunset 19:13
Temp feels like: 100°F (38°C)
Length of Day: 12h 45m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st August in Puerto Morelos

Average High 88°F (31°C)
Record High 91°F (33°C) (1997)
Average Low 72°F (22°C)
Record Low 70°F (21°C) (2001)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: