Riviera Nayarit, Mexico: Live Weather

Live weather in Riviera Nayarit

The latest and today's weather in Riviera Nayarit, Mexico updated regularly

Monday 27 May
04:50 GMT | 22:50 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

27 May
UK Time: 04:45 BST
Local Time: 21:45 MDT
Mostly Clear
79°F (26°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 19:36
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Length of Day: 13h 16m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Latest Riviera Nayarit Holiday Reviews

  • La Penita De Jaltemba

    Beautiful sunny weather except for Nov 30th when it was somewhat overcast with intermittent light rain. I have been he...

    Eric LeBlanc

Historic Temperatures for 26th May in Riviera Nayarit

Average High 84°F (29°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2014)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 68°F (20°C) (2000)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: