Ajaccio, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Ajaccio

The latest and today's weather in Ajaccio, France updated regularly

Thursday 27 June
03:54 GMT | 05:54 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

27 Jun
UK Time: 04:25 BST
Local Time: 05:25 CEST
Clear
70°F (21°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:51
  • Sunset 21:04
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 15h 13m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 27th June in Ajaccio

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2001)
Average Low 61°F (16°C)
Record Low 54°F (12°C) (2013)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: