Menton, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Menton

The latest and today's weather in Menton, France updated regularly

Monday 19 August
04:53 GMT | 06:53 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Aug
UK Time: 05:11 BST
Local Time: 06:11 CEST
Clear
72°F (22°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 20:28
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 13h 50m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 19th August in Menton

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (2012)
Average Low 66°F (19°C)
Record Low 63°F (17°C) (2007)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: