Torrox, Spain: Live Weather

Live weather in Torrox

The latest and today's weather in Torrox, Spain updated regularly

Sunday 20 January
14:12 GMT | 15:12 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Jan
UK Time: 13:15 GMT
Local Time: 14:15 CET
Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:26
  • Sunset 18:28
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 10h 2m
Pressure: 29.92" (1013 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th January in Torrox

Average High 59°F (15°C)
Record High 68°F (20°C) (2007)
Average Low 43°F (6°C)
Record Low 34°F (1°C) (1999)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: