Santo Tomas: Live Weather

Live weather in Santo Tomas

The latest and today's weather in Santo Tomas, Spain updated regularly

Wednesday 20 June
19:10 GMT | 21:10 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Jun
UK Time: 19:50 BST
Local Time: 20:50 CEST
Sunny
73°F (23°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:57
  • Sunset 21:37
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 14h 40m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th June in Santo Tomas

Average High 90°F (32°C)
Record High 100°F (38°C) (2017)
Average Low 57°F (14°C)
Record Low 48°F (9°C) (2013)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: