Stroumbi, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Stroumbi

The latest and today's weather in Stroumbi, Cyprus updated regularly

Monday 26 August
02:01 GMT | 05:01 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 03:01 BST
Local Time: 05:01 EEST
Clear
68°F (20°C)
9mph (14kmh)
  • Sunrise 02:00
  • Sunset 02:00
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CyprusPeyia Clear 68°F (20°C) 7 miles 10 km
  • Flag of CyprusCoral Bay Clear 70°F (21°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of CyprusPaphos Clear 73°F (23°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of CyprusPolis Clear 72°F (22°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of CyprusArgaka Clear 72°F (22°C) 13 miles 20 km
  • Flag of CyprusPissouri Partly Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 20 miles 32 km
  • Flag of CyprusAgios Georgios Clear 81°F (27°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of CyprusAmathus Bay Clear 81°F (27°C) 39 miles 63 km
  • Flag of CyprusKayalar Clear 77°F (25°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of CyprusTatlisu Clear 81°F (27°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of CyprusLapta Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CyprusKyrenia Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 51 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CyprusAlsancak Mostly Clear 81°F (27°C) 52 miles 83 km
  • Flag of CyprusNicosia Clear 75°F (24°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CyprusErcan Clear 73°F (23°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CyprusGirne Mostly Clear 77°F (25°C) 57 miles 91 km
  • Flag of CyprusLarnaca Clear 77°F (25°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of CyprusFamagusta Clear 75°F (24°C) 84 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CyprusAyia Napa Clear 77°F (25°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of GreeceProtaras Clear 77°F (25°C) 90 miles 144 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: