Puerto Limon, Costa Rica: Live Weather

Live weather in Puerto Limon

The latest and today's weather in Puerto Limon, Costa Rica updated regularly

Tuesday 25 June
00:45 GMT | 18:45 CST
-6h

Last updated:

24 Jun
UK Time: 00:39 BST
Local Time: 17:39 CST
Sunny
84°F (29°C)
  • Sunrise 05:13
  • Sunset 17:56
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 12h 43m
Pressure: 29.86" (1011 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 24th June in Puerto Limon

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (1998)
Average Low 73°F (23°C)
Record Low 70°F (21°C) (2013)
  • Flag of Costa RicaTroya Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaTaras Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaPasito Intermittent Clouds 82°F (28°C) 78 miles 126 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaSan Jose Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaVenecia Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaAtenas Mostly Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaAgujas Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: