Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica: Live Weather

Live weather in Manuel Antonio

The latest and today's weather in Manuel Antonio, Costa Rica updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
20:21 GMT | 14:21 CST
-6h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 21:21 BST
Local Time: 14:21 CST
Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms
84°F (29°C)
5mph (8kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:25
  • Sunset 17:17
Temp feels like: 91°F (33°C)
Length of Day: 11h 52m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 22nd October in Manuel Antonio

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 81°F (27°C) (1998)
Average Low 64°F (18°C)
Record Low 61°F (16°C) (2004)
  • Flag of Costa RicaCotos Partly Sunny w/ Thunder Storms 86°F (30°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaSan Jose Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 75°F (24°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaSan Pablo Thunder Storms 54°F (12°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaTabla Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaTigre Intermittent Clouds 86°F (30°C) 71 miles 115 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaPuerto Limon Intermittent Clouds 86°F (30°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaZancudo Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaArena Intermittent Clouds 86°F (30°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: