Tambor, Costa Rica: Live Weather

Live weather in Tambor

The latest and today's weather in Tambor, Costa Rica updated regularly

Sunday 20 October
15:37 GMT | 09:37 CST
-6h

Last updated:

20 Oct
UK Time: 16:37 BST
Local Time: 09:37 CST
Intermittent Clouds
81°F (27°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:29
  • Sunset 17:21
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 11h 52m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of Costa RicaPuntarenas Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaPavones Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaJudas Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaNacaome Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaArancibia Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaHotel Partly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 45 miles 73 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaSan Jose Sunny 73°F (23°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaQuepos Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 79°F (26°C) 63 miles 101 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaAguas Zarcas Partly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 65 miles 105 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaFortuna Mostly Cloudy w/ Thunder Storms 79°F (26°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaCano Negro Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaPanama Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaMatapalo Intermittent Clouds 79°F (26°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaTamarindo Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 81 miles 131 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaLoaiza Partly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaSan Pablo Partly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaTigre Intermittent Clouds 84°F (29°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of Costa RicaChis Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 90 miles 145 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: