Atenas, Costa Rica: Live Weather

Live weather in Atenas

The latest and today's weather in Atenas, Costa Rica updated regularly

Thursday 17 October
21:48 GMT | 15:48 CST
-6h

Last updated:

17 Oct
UK Time: 22:33 BST
Local Time: 15:33 CST
Mostly Sunny
70°F (21°C)
10mph (16kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:26
  • Sunset 17:20
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 11h 54m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th October in Atenas

Average High 77°F (25°C)
Record High 82°F (28°C) (2000)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 61°F (16°C) (2011)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: