Pornic: Live Weather

Live weather in Pornic

The latest and today's weather in Pornic, France updated regularly

Saturday 23 June
21:43 GMT | 23:43 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Jun
UK Time: 21:55 BST
Local Time: 22:55 CEST
Clear
68°F (20°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:13
  • Sunset 22:08
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 15h 55m
Pressure: 30.21" (1023 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd June in Pornic

Average High 70°F (21°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (2005)
Average Low 54°F (12°C)
Record Low 46°F (8°C) (2006)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: