Plat, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Plat

The latest and today's weather in Plat, Croatia updated regularly

Saturday 19 October
18:42 GMT | 20:42 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

19 Oct
UK Time: 19:42 BST
Local Time: 20:42 CEST
Clear
63°F (17°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 17:59
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 10h 55m
Pressure: 30.12" (1020 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Clear 66°F (19°C) 2 miles 3 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Clear 70°F (21°C) 7 miles 12 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZaton Mali Clear 68°F (20°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLopud Island Clear 68°F (20°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of MontenegroHerceg novi Clear 61°F (16°C) 19 miles 30 km
  • Flag of MontenegroTivat Clear 59°F (15°C) 27 miles 43 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKotor Clear 63°F (17°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjogorje Mostly Clear 68°F (20°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Mostly Clear 68°F (20°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of MontenegroPodgorica Clear 64°F (18°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMostar Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 55 miles 88 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKorcula Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOREBIC Mostly Clear 68°F (20°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of MontenegroUlcinj Clear 68°F (20°C) 69 miles 110 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Mostly Clear 68°F (20°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Clear 55°F (13°C) 87 miles 139 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDol Mostly Clear 70°F (21°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of Croatiaomis Mostly Clear 57°F (14°C) 97 miles 155 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Mostly Clear 70°F (21°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: