Rijeka, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Rijeka

The latest and today's weather in Rijeka, Croatia updated regularly

Monday 26 August
01:56 GMT | 03:56 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

26 Aug
UK Time: 02:56 BST
Local Time: 03:56 CEST
Clear
66°F (19°C)
2mph (3kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:11
  • Sunset 19:46
Temp feels like: 70°F (21°C)
Length of Day: 13h 35m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaPetrovac Partly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOkrug Clear 64°F (18°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 42 miles 68 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPrecec Mostly Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 47 miles 76 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrikvenica Clear 79°F (26°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CroatiaTurke Clear 63°F (17°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPozar Clear 61°F (16°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPlatak Clear 75°F (24°C) 60 miles 97 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMartinski Zlatarski Partly Cloudy 64°F (18°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMikaci Clear 64°F (18°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPago Clear 73°F (23°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of CroatiaNona Clear 72°F (22°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZaton Clear 72°F (22°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBanja Luka Clear 64°F (18°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Clear 68°F (20°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKali Clear 72°F (22°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOpatija Clear 68°F (20°C) 89 miles 144 km
  • Flag of SloveniaLjubljana Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of SloveniaPamece Clear 57°F (14°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of SloveniaKobali Clear 68°F (20°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: