Paklenica, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Paklenica

The latest and today's weather in Paklenica, Croatia updated regularly

Monday 16 December
13:19 GMT | 14:19 CET
+1h

Last updated:

16 Dec
UK Time: 13:08 GMT
Local Time: 14:08 CET
Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
9mph (15kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:25
  • Sunset 16:10
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 8h 45m
Pressure: 30.09" (1019 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaKaniska Iva Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 16 miles 25 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKomora Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMikaci Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 45 miles 72 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaFoca Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 57 miles 92 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCucerje Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 61 miles 97 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZagreb Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of CroatiaRijeka Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaKardasi Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDelaci Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 70 miles 113 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKruge Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of HungaryCsokoly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrst Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDopude Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 80 miles 129 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCudici Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHum na Sutli Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of HungaryEcseny Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 94 miles 151 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaLjubace Sunny 57°F (14°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDoline Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of SloveniaHrelin Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 98 miles 157 km
  • Flag of HungaryMoragy Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: