Mljet, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Mljet

The latest and today's weather in Mljet, Croatia updated regularly

Wednesday 20 November
21:01 GMT | 22:01 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Nov
UK Time: 20:39 GMT
Local Time: 21:39 CET
Partly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
11mph (18kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:45
  • Sunset 16:21
Temp feels like: 64°F (18°C)
Length of Day: 9h 36m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 6 miles (10 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th November in Mljet

Average High 57°F (14°C)
Record High 70°F (21°C) (2012)
Average Low 41°F (5°C)
Record Low 28°F (-2°C) (2005)
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Partly Cloudy 61°F (16°C) 2 miles 4 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCavtat Partly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 10 miles 17 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaNeum Showers 57°F (14°C) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of MontenegroTivat Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 36 miles 58 km
  • Flag of MontenegroKotor Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 40 miles 65 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Rain 50°F (10°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCula Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOREBIC Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPodaca Showers 54°F (12°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPrnici Showers 54°F (12°C) 53 miles 85 km
  • Flag of CroatiaIgrane Showers 55°F (13°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Rain 55°F (13°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBast Showers 39°F (4°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of CroatiaBrela Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaSarajevo Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of Croatiaomis Rain 52°F (11°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDuce Showers 55°F (13°C) 88 miles 141 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Mostly Cloudy 59°F (15°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of CroatiaGacici Showers 52°F (11°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Showers 55°F (13°C) 100 miles 161 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: