Marina, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Marina

The latest and today's weather in Marina, Croatia updated regularly

Tuesday 22 October
20:27 GMT | 22:27 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

22 Oct
UK Time: 21:27 BST
Local Time: 22:27 CEST
Clear
66°F (19°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:16
  • Sunset 18:01
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Length of Day: 10h 45m
Pressure: 30.15" (1021 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Clear 68°F (20°C) 11 miles 18 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Clear 64°F (18°C) 12 miles 20 km
  • Flag of Croatiaomis Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Mostly Clear 64°F (18°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDogici Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 39 miles 62 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPrnici Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 43 miles 69 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Mostly Clear 63°F (17°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMomici Clear 64°F (18°C) 61 miles 99 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedjugorje Clear 63°F (17°C) 62 miles 99 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLakic Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 65 miles 104 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaDuge Clear 52°F (11°C) 67 miles 108 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaMedini Clear 57°F (14°C) 76 miles 122 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKrs Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Clear 57°F (14°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of CroatiaSlano Clear 64°F (18°C) 82 miles 133 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMrcevo Clear 61°F (16°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLopud Island Clear 68°F (20°C) 89 miles 142 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLazaret Clear 68°F (20°C) 95 miles 153 km
  • Flag of CroatiaDubrovnik Clear 68°F (20°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaNemila Clear 54°F (12°C) 100 miles 160 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: