Trogir, Croatia: Live Weather

Live weather in Trogir

The latest and today's weather in Trogir, Croatia updated regularly

Sunday 15 December
15:34 GMT | 16:34 CET
+1h

Last updated:

15 Dec
UK Time: 14:55 GMT
Local Time: 15:55 CET
Sunny
59°F (15°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:21
  • Sunset 16:19
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 8h 58m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of CroatiaSplit Partly Sunny 57°F (14°C) 10 miles 15 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMarina Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMiric Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 22 miles 35 km
  • Flag of Croatiaomis Partly Sunny 52°F (11°C) 23 miles 37 km
  • Flag of CroatiaLuke Partly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHvar Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 26 miles 41 km
  • Flag of CroatiaHajduk Partly Sunny 59°F (15°C) 35 miles 57 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaCule Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMakarska Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of CroatiaIgrane Intermittent Clouds 59°F (15°C) 50 miles 80 km
  • Flag of CroatiaViganj Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of CroatiaCrip Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of CroatiaOREBIC Intermittent Clouds 64°F (18°C) 59 miles 95 km
  • Flag of CroatiaVodice Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of CroatiaPilar Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 64 miles 103 km
  • Flag of CroatiaZadar Sunny 57°F (14°C) 66 miles 106 km
  • Flag of CroatiaMelah Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 71 miles 113 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaPecuj Sunny 39°F (4°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of CroatiaKustici Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 95 miles 152 km
  • Flag of Bosnia and HerzegovinaBanja Luka Sunny 55°F (13°C) 98 miles 158 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: