Portofino, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Portofino

The latest and today's weather in Portofino, Italy updated regularly

Tuesday 17 September
04:12 GMT | 06:12 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Sep
UK Time: 05:12 BST
Local Time: 06:12 CEST
Clear
64°F (18°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:04
  • Sunset 19:31
Temp feels like: 66°F (19°C)
Length of Day: 12h 27m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th September in Portofino

Average High 73°F (23°C)
Record High 77°F (25°C) (1999)
Average Low 63°F (17°C)
Record Low 55°F (13°C) (2001)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: