Positano, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Positano

The latest and today's weather in Positano, Italy updated regularly

Wednesday 17 July
09:42 GMT | 11:42 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

17 Jul
UK Time: 10:23 BST
Local Time: 11:23 CEST
Sunny
79°F (26°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 05:45
  • Sunset 20:31
Temp feels like: 75°F (24°C)
Length of Day: 14h 46m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 17th July in Positano

Average High 82°F (28°C)
Record High 90°F (32°C) (1999)
Average Low 66°F (19°C)
Record Low 59°F (15°C) (2000)
  • Flag of ItalyMeta Sunny 77°F (25°C) 5 miles 8 km
  • Flag of ItalySorrento Sunny 77°F (25°C) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of ItalyAmalfi Sunny 77°F (25°C) 6 miles 10 km
  • Flag of ItalyScala Sunny 77°F (25°C) 7 miles 11 km
  • Flag of ItalyPompeii Sunny 81°F (27°C) 8 miles 13 km
  • Flag of ItalyMaiori Sunny 77°F (25°C) 8 miles 14 km
  • Flag of ItalyNaples Sunny 81°F (27°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of ItalyNapoli Sunny 81°F (27°C) 19 miles 31 km
  • Flag of ItalyForino Sunny 77°F (25°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of ItalyIschia Mostly Sunny 77°F (25°C) 29 miles 47 km
  • Flag of ItalyEboli Sunny 79°F (26°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of ItalyAirola Sunny 77°F (25°C) 31 miles 49 km
  • Flag of ItalyLapio Sunny 79°F (26°C) 35 miles 56 km
  • Flag of ItalyVatolla Sunny 70°F (21°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of ItalyAcciaroli Sunny 75°F (24°C) 42 miles 67 km
  • Flag of ItalyAcquavella Sunny 75°F (24°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of ItalySalento Sunny 75°F (24°C) 46 miles 73 km
  • Flag of ItalyGreci Sunny 72°F (22°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of ItalyCapo Palinuro Sunny 75°F (24°C) 58 miles 94 km
  • Flag of ItalyFormia Mostly Sunny 82°F (28°C) 62 miles 100 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: