Genoa, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Genoa

The latest and today's weather in Genoa, Italy updated regularly

Saturday 18 August
07:13 GMT | 09:13 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Aug
UK Time: 06:50 BST
Local Time: 07:50 CEST
Sunny
77°F (25°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:30
  • Sunset 20:25
Temp feels like: 79°F (26°C)
Length of Day: 13h 55m
Pressure: 29.98" (1015 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th August in Genoa

Average High 79°F (26°C)
Record High 88°F (31°C) (2012)
Average Low 70°F (21°C)
Record Low 64°F (18°C) (2007)
  • Flag of ItalyRapallo Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of ItalyPortofino Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 15 miles 24 km
  • Flag of ItalySavona Sunny 77°F (25°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of ItalyRio Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 37 miles 59 km
  • Flag of ItalyCinque Terre Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 37 miles 60 km
  • Flag of ItalyLa spezia Mostly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of ItalySan Remo Sunny 64°F (18°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of ItalyTurin Partly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 77 miles 124 km
  • Flag of FranceMenton Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyMilan Sunny 70°F (21°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of ItalyLucca Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of ItalyPisa Sunny 66°F (19°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of MonacoMonte Carlo Intermittent Clouds 66°F (19°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of MonacoMonaco Intermittent Clouds 73°F (23°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of ItalyLivorno Mostly Sunny 70°F (21°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of FranceVillefranche Partly Sunny 73°F (23°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of ItalyBergamo Sunny 70°F (21°C) 96 miles 154 km
  • Flag of ItalySardina Mostly Sunny 72°F (22°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of FranceNice Sunny 64°F (18°C) 96 miles 155 km
  • Flag of ItalyComo Mostly Cloudy 63°F (17°C) 97 miles 156 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: