Catania, Italy: Live Weather

Live weather in Catania

The latest and today's weather in Catania, Italy updated regularly

Wednesday 20 March
06:48 GMT | 07:48 CET
+1h

Last updated:

20 Mar
UK Time: 06:00 GMT
Local Time: 07:00 CET
Mostly Cloudy
57°F (14°C)
17mph (28kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:04
  • Sunset 18:11
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 12h 7m
Pressure: 30.06" (1018 hpa)
Visiblity: 4 miles (6 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th March in Catania

Average High 63°F (17°C)
Record High 72°F (22°C) (2001)
Average Low 41°F (5°C)
Record Low 36°F (2°C) (2005)
  • Flag of ItalyBrucoli Mostly Cloudy 57°F (14°C) 16 miles 26 km
  • Flag of ItalyAugusta Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C) 21 miles 34 km
  • Flag of ItalyGiumarra Intermittent Clouds 54°F (12°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of ItalyGiardini Naxos Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 25 miles 40 km
  • Flag of ItalyTaormina Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of ItalyLetojanni Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 28 miles 46 km
  • Flag of ItalySiracusa Intermittent Clouds 55°F (13°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of ItalySyracuse Intermittent Clouds 50°F (10°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of ItalyModica Intermittent Clouds 52°F (11°C) 48 miles 78 km
  • Flag of ItalyMessina Rain 57°F (14°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of ItalyRosali Partly Sunny w/ Showers 55°F (13°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of ItalySicily Intermittent Clouds 46°F (8°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of ItalyScilla Rain 57°F (14°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of ItalyPalmi Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 72 miles 115 km
  • Flag of ItalyCerda Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of ItalyAgrigento Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 84 miles 135 km
  • Flag of ItalyTrabia Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of ItalyCapo Vaticano Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 87 miles 140 km
  • Flag of ItalyTropea Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 92 miles 148 km
  • Flag of ItalyArzona Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: