Nada, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Nada

The latest and today's weather in Nada, USA updated regularly

Friday 18 October
05:09 GMT | 00:09 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 06:09 BST
Local Time: 00:09 CDT
Clear
57°F (14°C)
4mph (6kmh)
  • Sunrise
  • Sunset
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: