Morlaix, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Morlaix

The latest and today's weather in Morlaix, France updated regularly

Monday 16 September
01:48 GMT | 03:48 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 02:48 BST
Local Time: 03:48 CEST
Clear
55°F (13°C)
6mph (10kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:53
  • Sunset 20:27
Temp feels like: 61°F (16°C)
Length of Day: 12h 34m
Pressure: 30.24" (1024 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceLocquirec Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 12 miles 19 km
  • Flag of FrancePloumanach Intermittent Clouds 57°F (14°C) 24 miles 38 km
  • Flag of FranceBrest Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 33 miles 53 km
  • Flag of FranceBrittany Clear 54°F (12°C) 49 miles 78 km
  • Flag of FranceBenodet Clear 55°F (13°C) 50 miles 81 km
  • Flag of FranceQuimperle Clear 57°F (14°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of FranceFinistere Clear 54°F (12°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of FranceQuistinic Clear 57°F (14°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Guilvinec Clear 57°F (14°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of FranceLorient Clear 57°F (14°C) 61 miles 98 km
  • Flag of FranceBignan Clear 55°F (13°C) 68 miles 110 km
  • Flag of FranceJosselin Clear 55°F (13°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of FranceGuilliers Clear 55°F (13°C) 75 miles 121 km
  • Flag of FranceDinard Fog 57°F (14°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of United KingdomGuernsey Fog 57°F (14°C) 82 miles 132 km
  • Flag of FranceSt Malo Clear 54°F (12°C) 82 miles 133 km
  • Flag of FranceTaden Fog 57°F (14°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of United KingdomJersey Clear 55°F (13°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of United KingdomSark Fog 55°F (13°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of FrancePenestin Clear 55°F (13°C) 98 miles 157 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: