Rouen, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Rouen

The latest and today's weather in Rouen, France updated regularly

Friday 18 October
20:01 GMT | 22:01 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

18 Oct
UK Time: 21:01 BST
Local Time: 22:01 CEST
Mostly Cloudy
54°F (12°C)
14mph (22kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:21
  • Sunset 19:00
Temp feels like: 59°F (15°C)
Length of Day: 10h 39m
Pressure: 29.71" (1006 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th October in Rouen

Average High 55°F (13°C)
Record High 73°F (23°C) (2014)
Average Low 45°F (7°C)
Record Low 34°F (1°C) (2003)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: