Le havre, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Le havre

The latest and today's weather in Le havre, France updated regularly

Friday 20 September
04:34 GMT | 06:34 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Sep
UK Time: 05:34 BST
Local Time: 06:34 CEST
Clear
50°F (10°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:42
  • Sunset 20:03
Temp feels like: 54°F (12°C)
Length of Day: 12h 21m
Pressure: 30.27" (1025 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 20th September in Le havre

Average High 64°F (18°C)
Record High 86°F (30°C) (2003)
Average Low 48°F (9°C)
Record Low 41°F (5°C) (2008)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: