Finistere, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Finistere

The latest and today's weather in Finistere, France updated regularly

Sunday 24 March
18:37 GMT | 19:37 CET
+1h

Last updated:

24 Mar
UK Time: 18:25 GMT
Local Time: 19:25 CET
Mostly Sunny
52°F (11°C)
12mph (20kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:12
  • Sunset 19:34
Temp feels like: 55°F (13°C)
Length of Day: 12h 22m
Pressure: 30.45" (1031 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of FranceBenodet Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 1 miles 2 km
  • Flag of FranceFouesnant Mostly Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 5 miles 7 km
  • Flag of FranceQuimper Mostly Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 9 miles 15 km
  • Flag of FrancePenmarch Mostly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 13 miles 22 km
  • Flag of FranceLa Trinite Sunny 54°F (12°C) 14 miles 22 km
  • Flag of FranceNevez Mostly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 14 miles 23 km
  • Flag of FranceCast Mostly Sunny 52°F (11°C) 20 miles 33 km
  • Flag of FranceBrest Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of FranceCarnac Sunny 54°F (12°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of FranceSantec Mostly Cloudy 50°F (10°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of FranceBrittany Sunny 50°F (10°C) 59 miles 94 km
  • Flag of FranceRoscoff Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 60 miles 96 km
  • Flag of FranceVannes Partly Sunny 54°F (12°C) 64 miles 102 km
  • Flag of FranceMalestroit Sunny 52°F (11°C) 79 miles 128 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Croisic Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 83 miles 134 km
  • Flag of FranceReminiac Sunny 55°F (13°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of FranceLa baule Partly Sunny 55°F (13°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of FranceAllaire Sunny 52°F (11°C) 91 miles 146 km
  • Flag of FranceVerdun Mostly Sunny 50°F (10°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceSt-Raphael Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 97 miles 155 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: