Krini, Cyprus: Live Weather

Live weather in Krini

The latest and today's weather in Krini, Cyprus updated regularly

Saturday 17 August
21:48 GMT | 00:48 EEST
+3h

Last updated:

17 Aug
UK Time: 22:49 BST
Local Time: 00:49 EEST
Mostly Clear
81°F (27°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:08
  • Sunset 19:34
Temp feels like: 84°F (29°C)
Length of Day: 13h 26m
Pressure: 29.68" (1005 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: