Kennedy Meadow, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kennedy Meadow

The latest and today's weather in Kennedy Meadow, USA updated regularly

Sunday 15 September
21:24 GMT | 14:24 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

15 Sep
UK Time: 22:24 BST
Local Time: 14:24 PDT
Mostly Sunny
75°F (24°C)
17mph (27kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:40
  • Sunset 19:07
Temp feels like: 72°F (22°C)
Length of Day: 12h 27m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: