Kemah, Texas, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Kemah

The latest and today's weather in Kemah, USA updated regularly

Tuesday 18 June
16:06 GMT | 11:06 CDT
-5h

Last updated:

18 Jun
UK Time: 17:06 BST
Local Time: 11:06 CDT
Mostly Cloudy
86°F (30°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:20
  • Sunset 20:22
Temp feels like: 99°F (37°C)
Length of Day: 14h 2m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USADickinson Partly Sunny 86°F (30°C) 6 miles 9 km
  • Flag of USAAlmeda Mostly Cloudy 88°F (31°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of USAHouston Mostly Cloudy 82°F (28°C) 26 miles 42 km
  • Flag of USATamina Partly Sunny 79°F (26°C) 51 miles 81 km
  • Flag of USAWehdem Sunny 79°F (26°C) 90 miles 144 km
  • Flag of USAArizona Mostly Sunny 81°F (27°C) 90 miles 145 km
  • Flag of USAColita Mostly Sunny 84°F (29°C) 93 miles 149 km
  • Flag of USADallam Sunny 81°F (27°C) 94 miles 151 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: