Idlewild, California, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Idlewild

The latest and today's weather in Idlewild, USA updated regularly

Friday 22 November
16:43 GMT | 08:43 PST
-8h

Last updated:

22 Nov
UK Time: 16:05 GMT
Local Time: 08:05 PST
Sunny
27°F (-3°C)
3mph (5kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:38
  • Sunset 16:44
Temp feels like: 27°F (-3°C)
Length of Day: 10h 6m
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: