Hotel, Costa Rica: Live Weather

Live weather in Hotel

The latest and today's weather in Hotel, Costa Rica updated regularly

Sunday 13 October
21:43 GMT | 15:43 CST
-6h

Last updated:

13 Oct
UK Time: 22:21 BST
Local Time: 15:21 CST
Intermittent Clouds
79°F (26°C)
6mph (9kmh)
  • Sunrise 18:00
  • Sunset 18:00
Temp feels like: 82°F (28°C)
Pressure: 29.77" (1008 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: