Chelan, Washington, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Chelan

The latest and today's weather in Chelan, USA updated regularly

Wednesday 18 September
15:12 GMT | 08:12 PDT
-7h

Last updated:

18 Sep
UK Time: 16:12 BST
Local Time: 08:12 PDT
Cloudy
52°F (11°C)
2mph (4kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:41
  • Sunset 19:06
Temp feels like: 57°F (14°C)
Length of Day: 12h 25m
Pressure: 29.89" (1012 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USAMold Cloudy 54°F (12°C) 32 miles 51 km
  • Flag of USAAppleyard Mostly Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 33 miles 54 km
  • Flag of USAGleed Cloudy 52°F (11°C) 86 miles 139 km
  • Flag of USAYakima Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 89 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: