Casper, Wyoming, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Casper

The latest and today's weather in Casper, USA updated regularly

Monday 16 September
09:35 GMT | 03:35 MDT
-6h

Last updated:

16 Sep
UK Time: 10:35 BST
Local Time: 03:35 MDT
Mostly Cloudy
59°F (15°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 06:46
  • Sunset 19:14
Temp feels like: 63°F (17°C)
Length of Day: 12h 28m
Pressure: 29.95" (1014 hpa)
Visiblity: 2 miles (3 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: