Calmar, Iowa, USA: Live Weather

Live weather in Calmar

The latest and today's weather in Calmar, USA updated regularly

Sunday 8 December
01:18 GMT | 19:18 CST
-6h

Last updated:

8 Dec
UK Time: 01:06 GMT
Local Time: 19:06 CST
Mostly Cloudy
36°F (2°C)
12mph (19kmh)
  • Sunrise 07:26
  • Sunset 16:32
Temp feels like: 36°F (2°C)
Length of Day: 9h 6m
Pressure: 30.01" (1016 hpa)
Visiblity: 9 miles (14 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp
  • Flag of USATawney Mostly Clear 34°F (1°C) 30 miles 48 km
  • Flag of USAOtranto Partly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 59 miles 96 km
  • Flag of USARockville Mostly Clear 34°F (1°C) 68 miles 109 km
  • Flag of USAGotham Partly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 79 miles 127 km
  • Flag of USAAnamosa Partly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 80 miles 128 km
  • Flag of USAAmber Mostly Cloudy 36°F (2°C) 81 miles 130 km
  • Flag of USALitomysl Clear 34°F (1°C) 85 miles 136 km
  • Flag of USAAlden Mostly Clear 36°F (2°C) 92 miles 148 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: