Brest, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Brest

The latest and today's weather in Brest, France updated regularly

Monday 18 March
20:41 GMT | 21:41 CET
+1h

Last updated:

18 Mar
UK Time: 18:51 GMT
Local Time: 19:51 CET
Showers
46°F (8°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 48°F (9°C)
Pressure: 30.33" (1027 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 18th March in Brest

Average High 52°F (11°C)
Record High 70°F (21°C) (2005)
Average Low 41°F (5°C)
Record Low 34°F (1°C) (2003)
  • Flag of FranceCast Showers 46°F (8°C) 23 miles 36 km
  • Flag of FranceQuimper Showers 46°F (8°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of FranceRoscoff Showers 46°F (8°C) 33 miles 52 km
  • Flag of FranceBenodet Showers 46°F (8°C) 40 miles 64 km
  • Flag of FranceFinistere Showers 46°F (8°C) 41 miles 65 km
  • Flag of FrancePenmarch Showers 46°F (8°C) 41 miles 66 km
  • Flag of FranceLocquirec Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 44 miles 70 km
  • Flag of FranceNevez Showers 48°F (9°C) 51 miles 82 km
  • Flag of FranceLannion Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 53 miles 84 km
  • Flag of FranceQuintin Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 72 miles 116 km
  • Flag of FranceBrittany Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of FranceBrehat Island Mostly Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 75 miles 120 km
  • Flag of FranceBaud Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 77 miles 123 km
  • Flag of FranceAuray Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 85 miles 137 km
  • Flag of FranceCarnac Cloudy 46°F (8°C) 86 miles 138 km
  • Flag of FranceLe Bono Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 88 miles 142 km
  • Flag of FranceQuiberon Cloudy 48°F (9°C) 89 miles 143 km
  • Flag of FranceMeneac Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceVannes Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 94 miles 152 km
  • Flag of FranceMerdrignac Mostly Cloudy 45°F (7°C) 96 miles 154 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: