Rennes, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Rennes

The latest and today's weather in Rennes, France updated regularly

Monday 20 August
22:58 GMT | 00:58 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

20 Aug
UK Time: 22:46 BST
Local Time: 23:46 CEST
Cloudy
68°F (20°C)
4mph (7kmh)
  • Sunrise 01:00
  • Sunset 01:00
Temp feels like: 68°F (20°C)
Pressure: 30.18" (1022 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 21st August in Rennes

Average High 45°F (7°C)
Record High 52°F (11°C) (1997)
Average Low 36°F (2°C)
Record Low 28°F (-2°C) (1998)

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: