Cote d'Azur, France: Live Weather

Live weather in Cote d'Azur

The latest and today's weather in Cote d'Azur, France updated regularly

Wednesday 23 October
11:40 GMT | 13:40 CEST
+2h

Last updated:

23 Oct
UK Time: 12:40 BST
Local Time: 13:40 CEST
Showers
73°F (23°C)
8mph (13kmh)
  • Sunrise 08:00
  • Sunset 18:40
Temp feels like: 73°F (23°C)
Length of Day: 10h 40m
Pressure: 29.8" (1009 hpa)
Visiblity: 10 miles (16 km)
View by:
Flag Name Temp

Historic Temperatures for 23rd October in Cote d'Azur

Average High 68°F (20°C)
Record High 73°F (23°C) (2004)
Average Low 52°F (11°C)
Record Low 37°F (3°C) (2007)
  • Flag of FranceManosque Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 17 miles 27 km
  • Flag of FranceAups Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 24 miles 39 km
  • Flag of Franceaix en provence Showers 75°F (24°C) 43 miles 68 km
  • Flag of FranceSt Maxime Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 54 miles 86 km
  • Flag of FranceMarseille Cloudy 75°F (24°C) 54 miles 87 km
  • Flag of FranceCannes Showers 68°F (20°C) 55 miles 89 km
  • Flag of FranceSaint Tropez Cloudy 70°F (21°C) 56 miles 90 km
  • Flag of FranceCassis Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of FranceToulon Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 58 miles 93 km
  • Flag of FranceNice Cloudy 68°F (20°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of FranceAvignon Showers 75°F (24°C) 62 miles 100 km
  • Flag of FranceOrange Showers 63°F (17°C) 63 miles 102 km
  • Flag of FrancePorquerolles Cloudy 72°F (22°C) 67 miles 107 km
  • Flag of MonacoMonaco Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 69 miles 112 km
  • Flag of MonacoMonte Carlo Cloudy 77°F (25°C) 70 miles 112 km
  • Flag of FranceBriancon Cloudy 55°F (13°C) 71 miles 114 km
  • Flag of FranceMenton Cloudy 73°F (23°C) 73 miles 117 km
  • Flag of FranceArles Fog 70°F (21°C) 74 miles 119 km
  • Flag of FranceUzes Showers 70°F (21°C) 82 miles 131 km
  • Flag of FranceValence Showers 61°F (16°C) 89 miles 142 km

Your Holiday Weather Settings

Show temperature in:
Show distance in: